Chicagoland: Intermediate Piano Duet (1 Piano, 4 Hands)

duet Recital Suite Series

56af9a5466ff3.jpg Author Robert D. Vandall
File size 15.1 MB
Year 2015
Pages 24
Language English
File format PDF
Category Music

Book Description:

Chicagoland is a duet suite commissioned by the Salt Creek Music Teachers Association for it's Music of Robert Vandall Festival, 2015. The suite contains two movements, with primo and secondo parts leveled equally. "The Windy City" is fast, rhythmic and jazzy, depicting the famous weather of the city and the rich cultural heritage. "Salt Creek Scherzo" is playful and energetic, in 6/8 meter, with abundant staccatos.


Download (15.1 MB)

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *