The World's Greatest Fake Book

51WtZumclQL._SY291_BO1,204,203,200_QL40_ Author Chuck Sher
Isbn 9780961470111
File size 17MB
Year 2005
Pages 483
Language English
File format PDF
Category Music

Book Description:

Sher Music's first fake book was designed to include all the best original jazz compositions not included in the old, illegal Real Book. Composers include Wayne Shorter, Miles Davis, John Coltrane, Russ Ferrante, John Scofield, and many more. Like all Sher Music fake books, it features composer-approved transcriptions, easy-to-read calligraphy, and many extras (sample bass lines, chord voicings, drum appendix, etc.) not found in conventional fake books.


Download (17MB)

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *